Hi, Baby Tintin!

So the other day I was doing a doodle for my friend, since she was leaving town and I just had to get her something. Then I remembered that few months back, she went crazy over some Tintin items at an art store. So I thought, oh hey, I could just draw Tintin for her!

So what started out from one doodle turned to something else. Afterwards, I started imagining baby Tintin and Snowy, and I went on and sketched.

Few times over.

And thing is, I really like these.

So I’m sharing them with you.

Leave a Reply

